On Feb 14th me & the homie DJ Blazita in association with Honey Mag & Flud Watches are dropping a little something for Valentine’s Day. Heart Failure is a 10 song project with a relationship theme. It covers everything from meeting, to dating, to sexing & breaking up. It’s pretty much what happens between Tribe’s “Electric Relaxation” & Main Source’s “Looking At The Front Door”. Hit the jump for tracklist & credits…

1. Outta Here (f. Mike Shorey) – prod. by Woody
2. Fresh – prod. by Vitamin D
3. For You (f. Carlitta Durand) – prod. by Eric G.
4. Let It Go (f. Mone Divine) – prod. by Khrysis
5. Back On The Road (skit)
6. Popular Demand – prod. by DJ Spinna
7. Love Is War (f. Lydia Caesar) – prod. by Mark Flagg
8. Point Of View – prod. by Eric G.
9. Promise – prod. by Eric G.
10. Love You – prod. by Eric G
11. This Is (f. Phonte & Yazahrah) – prod. by Superbad

It’ll also be available on iTunes Feb 15th in regular play format for all those that wanna SUPPORT. Shouts to Photo Rob on the flick & FWMJ on the design


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Torae

© 2018 Copyright Internal Affairs Entertainment