Newest AlbumTorae – Entitled

2016 | 16 songs

Guest appearances on the album include Saul Williams, Phonte, 3D Na’Tee, Jarell Perry, Mack Wilds, Teedra Moses, Pharoahe Monch, Roni Marsalis, Shaquawana Shonte, and Kil Ripkin. Production by Pete Rock, Apollo Brown, Jahlil Beats, Illmind, Eric G., Khrysis, DJ Premier, Nottz, Praise, MarcNfinit, E. Jones and Mr. Porter.

2018 Tour Dates

Track Torae while he’s on the road!


Follow Torae

© 2018 Copyright Internal Affairs Entertainment